CICC

Steering Committee

Steering Committee

General Chair

Christophe Antoine
Analog Devices
christophe.antoine@analog.com

Conference Chair

Samuel Palermo
Texas A&M
spalermo@tamu.edu 

Technical Program Chair

Arijit Raychowdhury
Georgia Tech
arijit.raychowdhury@ece.gatech.edu

Eric Soenen
TSMC
eric.soenen@yahoo.com

Solid State Circuits Society Representative

Hua Wang
Georgia Institute of Technology
hua.wang@ece.gatech.edu

Treasurer

Fa Foster Dai
Auburn University
daifa01@auburn.edu

Past Chairman and Strategic Development Chair

Alessandro Piovaccari
University of Bologna
piovac@gmail.com 

Conference Coordination

John Teehan, CMP, DES IEEE MCE
j.teehan@ieee.org

Technical Program/Paper Information

Danielle Corrigan, Program Specialist, IEEE MCE

d.corrigan@ieee.org